Naukri Recruiter self help guide (FAQs)

What is meant by ‘Reset sub-user’?

You need to be a Super-user to turn this feature ON / OFF. If you turn it ON, you will empower sub-user(s) of your account to reset their login id if somebody has already logged into the Resdex with the same username.

In case you are a super-user, then you can reset any of the sub-user logins.  For this go to main menu and click on ‘Reset sub-user(s)’. From the listed sub-user names, click on the ones that you wish to reset and click the ‘Reset’ button.

Copyright © 2021 Info Edge India Ltd.